Agree/ disagree. the automobile is destroying our quality of life.

Automobiles play a key role in our lives. They're used in different activities such as transport to our jobs and take children to schools. Even more, some people rely on cars to support their families. Do you imagine our life without cars? because I don't. Some people think that cars are dangerous and make our daily life difficult because they evoke chaos in the street. I consider that they're wrong because we rely on cars to develop our tasks.

In the first place, cars are helpful because they save time to people. Have you take a bus in the morning to go to work?. That is a challenge, because they're overcrowded it's an adventure to find a seat. Only people who have had this experience can talk about cars and explain their services that they provide to us. For instance, I remember when I was in my first year of dental school. I didn't have a car, so I woke up very early to get the bus on time. Some times I couldn't stand up early and because of this I got late to classes. Indeed, some of my teachers complains for that. But everything changed, after my father bought me my car. As a result, I could sleep more and I reached classes in time. As a matter of fact, cars not only save time, they also might help you with your academic performance. Thus, cars are very important.

Another noteworthy aspect of this ongoing explanation is that cars also make families to meet often, it doesn't matter in the distance that they're a parted. In my country Dominican Republic there are many people who wish to go college after high school. For some of them, that meant that they will have to move to other state far from their parents' houses. So, if they don't have a car, then it is going to be difficult to visit their parents regularly. Contrary, if they own a car, these kilometers away will not be an issue because they might drive every week to visit their parents. As we can see, cars are excellent.

Finally, cars are helpful instead of harmful because they save time to people, and they help families to be closer. I believe that cars in the future will be cheaper than now, so more people will have access to them, and will understand their huge benefits to our lives.