agree or disagree: Teachers should not make their political or social views know to students in classroom.

Teachers represent a significant role in children's life and they should be care about their word in the class. I am in favor of the opinion that teachers should not express their ideas about society and politic. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following paragraph.

To begin with, the political's opinion of educator should not be mentioned in the class Since it is extremely time consuming. Actually students are supposed to learn about academic lessons in class and if teachers states the irrelevant thing in class, they will waste the time. My own experiences demonstrates this concept. When I was in high school, my teacher talked a lot about the political social issues and there was no time for teaching the essential lessons such as mathematics ans sciences.

Moreover, saying the political view by teachers create many problems for both parents and students. Most of the parent do no want their kids become interested in politics. Since it has a detrimental effect on children and students may impress by these things. As an example, during my high school period one of my friends started to show interest in politics and it changed her way. Since our teacher allocated a day in week for expressing her view about that.

Thirdly, saying about social or political views in the classroom is very dangerous. It might the parents of some students belong to the government. So if the educator's opinion opposes to them, it will create many difficulties for teachers. Let me illustrates this with one of my experiences, When I was in elementary school, government incarcerated my teacher since she talked about politician.

In conclusion, I really believes that educators should not talk about the political and social things. Since it takes a lot of time,provides difficulties and teachers get into trouble.