Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationships.

There is no little doubt that the various behaviours of the people affect their relationships directly. One of the most crucial fact to keep in mind is that telling lies will easily destroy the trust between human beings. It is my firm belief that being truthful is the only key of becoming successful in each society and I will develop this idea in the subsequent paragraphs.

The most significant point to be mentioned is that if you tell lies again and again, finally nobody would rely on you and this will make you isolated from others. Take my personal experience as an example, when I was in elementary school, one of my friends used to make stories about their life and her family. She told many lies about being in financial problem and a difficult condition of living. May be she wanted to draw others' attention to herself. Gradually we found out that all her stories were nothing but lies. After a while, her mother became seriously seek and she was really in trouble this time. But nobody relied on her and tried to make her calm and this isolation is a obvious effect of telling lies.

Another equally important fact is that telling the lies can be destructive for families. Due to the fact that people expect their families to be the most reliable people in their lives. But imagine if a husband hide the truth from his wife, she would always be concern about what he is doing out of the home or where he is going and would become suspicious about him. This marriage will not last for a long time and not being honest usually leads to divorce.

Finally, some people may argue that sometimes we cannot tell the truth because we do not want to hurt the listener by bad news and they call it "white truth". However, from my vantage point depriving people from hearing the truth can adversely affect their lives. To shed light on this a survey has recently done in which people were asked that "Would you prefer to hear a bad news or a white lie"? and more than 85% of them answered hearing bad news is more preferable to them since a white lie may torture their feelings in the future.

All in all, telling the truth is the most important consideration in relationships, for it creates and maintains the truth among people and it brings more friendship and a better life for individuals.