Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.

Nowadays, people live in different ways in comparison to the past. One of the reasons of these changes because of the development in technology. Many people deem that people are busy doing so many different things, so they do very few things well. On the other hand, other people hold an opposite view. Although the number of the controversies over this issue is overwhelming, I agree with this idea that in spite of the busy life that today people have it, they can do different things very well. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the outstanding reasons.

To begin with, the first exquisite point to be mentioned is that the advance the technology help people a lot to do many things in a short time. Due to this fact, people experience various things in their lives and can improve their dissimilar abilities so that this development enables them to do a lot of things as well as possible without any problems. Take myself as an example, I use the new software that they help me to learn my studies very good and also I use computer games in my free time. Thus, it is obvious that the modern technology help people spend a short time to do different things in the best way.

Second, there is another reason deserves some words. In today's world, education is an open corridor to success in life. To clarify, people spend their time to study and improve their various talents that universities provide a good condition for them. Therefore, they have enough knowledge and experience to do different thing very well. To illustrate, I take my sister as an example. She got a lot of experience when she was a student in a college. Not only could she be successful in her field but also she passed various courses like painting. Hence, she is a successful doctor and paints beautiful pictures now. Thus, I am strongly in the belief that it is necessary that people pay for their educations which capable them to do many things well.

All main points considered, it appears to be good to draw a reasonable conclusion that today it is easy that people can do a lot of things in the best way. To summarize the reasons, people can do unlike things not only because of advances in technology but also that the educational institutions provide situations for them and they are very experts in distinctive aspects.