Because the world is changing so quickly people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past

The world is at proliteration along with the technology and people's living standard's are increasing dramatically. Demand for better quality of goods and services has become one of the latest trends. Although, it depend on individual's opinion to support or oppose the statement that the rapidly changing of world has create people less happy with their lives than in the past. I personally support the idea and this essay will explain why.

First, in this present era, people are unhappy with their life because of living standard of people. Nowadays, people's have become too much dependent on technology which has replaced some precise work and the products are becoming more expensive in the market. Due to it, people's tend to seek better facilities in the area which has lead to financial problem in the household. For example, in the past, our grandparents were happy and satisfied with what they have. Conversely, in this contemporary world, living standards has gone up and people prefer to better job and want to have comfortable life without having any problem. Consequentl, it has lead to unsatisfaction with their life when they choose to have peaceful life.

Second, it is mainly because of the shortage of job available in the market. While number of students graduates are adding up year by year and there is less job opportunities the market. When it is not going according to plan, univertsity pass out are not happy and eventually lead to dissatisfied with their life. For example, most of my friend's are unemployed however, i manage to get job at one of the private company. In this case, my friend's are tried for hunting for job to lead better life. Thus, they are not very happy with their living and it has made more dauanting to survive in this world. Beside having job, i am not satisfied with my income as well because source of income is not able to meet the life i have expected for. As result, due to rapid changing of world, people tend to be more unsatisfied and unhappy with their life than in the past.

In conclusion, i literally feel that people are not happy with their life due to spontaneous changing of world because the living standards has increase and the job opportunities is limited.