The best way for a good future is to plan carefully when you are young.

Many people thinks children should freely enjoy their childhood and do care much about the future, because it is still long enough for them to be concerned about their future. However, I strong believe that we should not just enjoy ourselves but do some plan and preparation when we are young, so that we can have a good future.

Planning carefully when we are young can have us make best use of our childhood. It is known to us, childhood is a best period where people are able to acquire knowledge and various skill faster. certainly, we are supposed to take full advantage of this time. For example, my aunt sent her son to all kinds of training center, such as English and speaking courses. Attending these interesting courses helps my cousin cultivate the essential and useful abilities. Consequently, thanks to his perfect English, he got a well-paid job in a big company.

Doing some earlier plans for our future when we are young enables us to have a solid fundamental knowledge and skills. With basic abilities, we can have an excellent performance in our job, leading to successful career. as my cousin, he has to attend a verity of meetings and does many presentations on these meetings. If he did not do some training on speaking, he would spend the large amount of time practicing his speaking. As the same time, he is also necessary to do great preparation with his project. Fortunately, thanks to his good speaking skill which was developed when his was a kid, he saved much time and did best to his tasks. As a result, his wonderful performance left good impression on his leaders and he was offered promotion soon.

With a careful plan, we can stick to our dream persistently. The majority people have a dream when they were young like being a teacher or a doctor in the future. If they do some specific preparation for their dreams, they would increase the chances of achieving their dreams. For example, my brother eagerly wanted to a doctor when he was a child. In order to make his dream come true easily, he went to the local hospital as a volunteer on weekends. During the periods of working, he not only had a higher awareness of responsibility, but also learned something about caring. In fact, the experience gives efficient help when he did some medical research. Ultimately, he became a doctor successfully.

In a word, we can benefit much from have some plan when we are young, such as enriching our childhood, establishing a solid basic knowledge and keeping on pursuing our dreams, which surely make a great contribution to our future.