Do you agree with the following statement A person should never make an important decision alone

Life is a series of choices. To the statement that person should never make an important decision alone, I disagree. Making independent decisions is better than making dependent decisions because of two reasons that I will explore in this essay.

To begin with, independent decisions could help people think independently. This is because making decisions helps us to develop problem solving ability. Therefore, when we make verdict with the help of other people, this might interrupt our aptitude towards finding a solution in our issue. Problem solving ability comes handy when you need to advice for other people or make an important decision alone. For example, getting advice for decisions has some limits, so independent thinking is required in life.

Secondly, making dependent choices could ruin the private intention. To elaborate this; a lot of advice could disturb private intention by making people confused from the advice. Interruption in objective could make people lose enthusiasm in decision, while enthusiasm is the energy to continue social activity. For example, dreams and goals made by other people do not help to shift independent movement.

In conclusion, Important decisions should be made individually because it could increase problem solving ability and to prevent ruining of private intention.