Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In daliy life, all of us have ever been in such situation to make a plan and organize it. in this regard, some people suggest that young people need to learn various skills and obtain specific abilities to make a plan and manage it, while other maintain opposite view. in my view of point, the former point carries more weight. I will try to illustrate my reasons as follows.

the first reason that should be stated here is that the ability resemble a dynamic map, will steer clear the obstacle of the beginning of long journy in term of life. in our life, there are numerous difficulties and troublesome situations that we have to deal with. obvoiusly, learning a conceret knowledge is one matter, while how convey these knowledge in to a kind of real experience is another. as many young people confess, it takes long time to find appropriate way of learning a knowledge and develop a sklill. at the end, will experience a self-satisfaction towards that contribution of that educating, get an insightful view over different subjects and can being in position to make a decision and taking initaitive. finally, you with that knowledge can equip others with rewarding experience to overcome difficulties.

another subtle point is that almost all of people would like to be aware of alot of things, be up to date as to the current technologies that help to improve the quality of living condition, and so forth. furthermore, the modern world needs people to have comprehensive knowledge and experience. the comunicaton and interchange in different field of science, technology and other human activities are so unprecedentely frequent and viogrous, that a general ability in specific knowledge works defficint. therefore, dicriminating choice of ability in various area could not only enrich young people's view, make them feel more informed, and fullfil their communication between other friend, but also reduce the overall cost pretaining the problem that cause by low or lake of ability.

in conclusion, taking all reasons to account, I strongly agree with having the ability for dealing and solving emergency in the both personal and general life.