Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone.

In todays complex world, every day individuals face with different problems and situations that increase their stress and anxiety. Some people think best way for being relax and reduce stress is to spend time lonely but others disagree with this idea. From my vantage point, spending time with our family and friend can have great impact on reducing our stress and it can make us relax. I feel this way because of two main reasons that I will express in the following essay.

First of all, Most of the people enjoy from spending time with their friends and loved ones because they have opportunity to do their favorite activities with them, so this time is really memorable for them. Spending time with family and friends help them to forgot about their work problems or life challenges. Moreover, it is obvious people tend to be themselves front of their loved ones and feel more comfortable and relax front of them because they know this people do not going to judje them easily. For example, I'm really stressful person and a little issue can increase my stress and make me nervous and even can have an effect on my sleep. One day I have really important interview, the night before i talked to my close friend Gisu and mentioned my feeling with her after a while she came to my place and talked to me and said I'm totally prepared for tomorrow and I deserve this career helped me to be relax and the day after I went to interview so calm and with high confidence that had great effect on my interview and I got my favorite job.

Secondly, if individuals spend their time with others and mention their problems with their family or friends, they would get new information and solutions for their problems and it decrees their stress and anxiety. In the other hand when people spend their stressful time alone they think about their problems most of the time and it make them more sad and nervous. Furthermore, when individual mentions their problem with others they can get help from them. For example, when I was student most of our tasks were related to computer and we should do our tasks with programs in laptop. One day I had presentation and my laptop the night before shot down without any reason and did not work, I felt really bad and had stress. I mention my problem with my classmate and he bring his laptop for me and helped me to finish my presentation.

To sum up, From where i stand, the best way for being relax and calm is spending time with family and friends because they not only we can spend great time with this people and forget about our problems but also, when we mention our problems with other they can help us to solves our problems and it reduce our stress level.