Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is widely accepted that in today’s society, which robots and machines do most of the work, the only way that human beings can separate their route from another creature, that is, learn how to behave. Some people may hold the view that television programs can help any individual to the recognition of their own characteristics, but others have a negative attitude toward it. I personally have an interest in the former. In the next two paragraphs, I will simply examine my reasons and prove this view.

Without any shadow of a doubt, time, as we all know, is money. It is crystal clear that movies or everything that exists on television are just for entertainment, and nothing we can learn on because those wasteful programs cause poverty-stricken of knowledge. Although we occasionally saw “informative programs” on television, our life was not influenced by most of them, so those programs are general. As Dr. Duduk one of my professors said and I am quoting “Television is my best friend because it caused I reach anywhere which I thought about” which emphasizes that anytime his wife turned on television he went on his room and did his work. Under such circumstances that nowadays a world full of information helping us to be successful we cannot use television for training our behavior, and watching those programs have a negative effect on young people’s behave.

Another equally remarkable point to confirms my stance is that having practical experience with adequate knowledge. Undoubtedly, most of those wasteful programs are not real; therefore, cannot help young people to find their way which will make them a better position. Unlike television that full of useless information, books can informative for juveniles because they are not only real but have plenty of experience. As an example of this system, years ago, I read a beautiful book, the title of which was The Stranger, which was written by A.C. impressed me much. The book demonstrated that people, who are in trouble, can face those difficulties with several methods that nothing of the methods is watching television.

To draw the conclusion grounded on the above statement, both of my reasons, which contain the waste time and lack of practical experience, can prove my pictures about television and movies have a negative effect on people especially juveniles.