Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It goes without saying that in today’s progressive world where we live, each individual have spend most of their time in front of the television. Some sociologists believe that, Movies and Tv’s programs have a harmful effect on the people mentally and physically and avoide them to spent their time in social activities. However, I am of the opinion that Tv’s program is a good platform to teach some essential skills to younge people. The reasons to support my idea are illustrated in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, the movies can change mind and lifestyle these days in a suitable way. Actually, most producers try to project the movie based on the modern issues and get a solution ways to people for solving the problems. To be more specific, special movies which related to the couple challenges have a certain plan to teach the relationship skills to young person and informe them how they should become successful counterpart. For instance, one of the movie which shown in Tv per weekend, used the psycologist in the movie as a teacher to advise some practical skills in order to improve in our couple life and it was impreesed.

Furthermore, in contemprory world most of the people should work hard to earn money because of the economical cricis and they have some struggles in life. Under such circumastance, watching the entertainment show on television can release the stress and take us a break for enjoying and having fun.

For example, I used to watch standup comedy show every Fridays. The program made me laugh and made an opportunity to do not focus on my problems for one hour. As a result, watching the TV create special era to forget your failness and challenges for a short time in life.

In conclusion, having considered the above mentioned into account, I strongly believe that, program shows and movies are produced for special aims and the directors would like to invent a space to teach some skills which we did not learn in our education period and help to reach happy life. Consequently, the television have positive influence on our lifestyle.