Do you agree or disagree with the following statement “People should focus on the happiness of others instead of their own happiness” use specific reasons and examples to support your answer?

In the case of happiness, I believe that at the first time people should focus on the happiness and enjoyment of yourself and after that people can pay attention to the happiness of others, but it depends on time and energy. Sometimes, help people cause happiness. At the modern world, happiness has a diversity of form, some people are happy when they play the game, another one is happy when they work hard, or some like to buy things in order to achieve happiness and lose depression and so on.

First, On the one hand, people need to achieve happy and healthy inside of yourself and after that think about another one. On the other hand, we need to make general satisfaction rather than own. In this case, I have an example from my life, six years ago I went to the institute of blood cancer charity as a volunteer for helping people, I worked and spent a lot of time at that time for making happiness there but at the end I don’t have enough time and energy for myself. I mean, I couldn’t make the best arrangement in my life and help people. As a result, the first time I made a decision for myself that finds one plan for my life and second pay attention to help others.

Second, We need to have energy in life, in that case, we can achieve energy from inspiration and passion of the other one. I believe that we can give energy to people by making happiness but it is not possible if we don have energy inside of ourselves. For instance, I had been played as a comedian-actor in the theater three years ago in order to make happiness for people at that time, but it was not easy and simple for me because I had so many problems in my life that they cause to distract my concentration to play. As a consequence, I lost the work that was so awful for me, therefore as a matter of fact being happy inside is so important than making happiness outside for other people. I believe that if we can make happiness and laugh for yourselves, therefore, we will make happiness for everyone. I want to have inspiration inside and satisfaction both of them. We can spend time and energy

Third, However, society needs to have happiness and freshness but we are one of the members of this community then we can influence by helpful and association with society. In this case, somethings jump into my mind that is so important like making a decision together with a consultant not individually these systems help to have sympathy and solidarity between people who need to have good mentally. Thus, we can start happiness within me by using the bits of advice of others not behave individually.