Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information Others think access to so much information creates problems Which view do you agree with Hi Please check my essa

As everything in life is like a coin that has two different sides, people must weigh the pros and cons before jumping to conclusions. After all, each question or topic requires careful deliberation in that there are always multiple variables to a truth. Even though some may adamantly believe that the internet creates problems, I strongly think such opinion lacks coherence to some extent. In my humble opinion, the internet provides with much valuable information.

First and foremost, the majority of individuals would agree with the notion that the internet has a significant impact on people life by furnishing many ideas and makes people more creative. The main reason behind this rationale is that the internet can supply people with any information for any topic, and helps people to make a whole conclusion for this topic, also helps to understand the advantages and disadvantages for the same topic. In addition to this, the required information could be available in a short time. To illustrate more thoroughly, if a student has a project, he can search online for the topic that he wants and gets much information so quickly. In contrast, in the past, the internet was unavailable, So students had to work so hard to obtain the data that they want by going to different libraries and borrowing books and articles, and sometimes people were unable to use these materials because might be someone else using it, or these materials are out of date. Consequently, the internet has a high impact on people lives by providing excellent resources which are new, update, and available anytime.

A second exquisite point to be mentioned here is that the internet helps people to communicate all over the world with ease and quick. Needless to say, communication has an essential effect on society. It helps to build up the bone structure for the relationship, which is vital to make a healthy community. For example, nowadays people can reach out with people on another continent by email, phone calls, or even text message. These options make fantastic communication with others by using the internet. So, the internet has a significant impact on communication, and helps people to contact with each other all over the world, and also, build a healthy community based on connections.

In summation, yes, it is virtually impossible to provide a completely satisfying answer to an open-ended question. Although the jury may be out on this given essay topic, we can come to a mutual agreement that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information due to the reasons and details mentioned above.