Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Television advertising directed towards young children (aged two to five) should not be allowed.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Small screen has some content for the babies should not be exist from the first place. In my opinion, T.V. ad should be under control because of having many of them are not proper for children for the following reasons. Firstly, it increases the violence reaction of babies who they watch it over long time. Secondly, it changes our children moral or ethics that we try to raise.

To begin with, small screen causes enormous brutal reactions of our children. There are many advertises that led to violence impression of the baby who watch it. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. Twenty years ago, I had been watched the television for several hours a day, even more when I tried to sleep. These hours a day of watching TV gave me addiction to it. Later on, this addiction modified to violence reaction to anyone who tried to stop me. This problem had increased over time until one of my teachers discovered this issue and she talked with my parents about this problem. At the end, this problem took many years with me to could get rid of it. Television damage our childhood by increasing our harmful reaction.

Furthermore, enormous TV advertises are not suitable for any child to watch, Nowadays, when you open the screen, you cannot filter which content for toddler or others for adult. For instance, if you open any cartoon channel, you will find many things that affect our children moral personality such as violence or some unproper sexually content. Moreover, when our children watch these content without care, we will be going to lose the whole generation. There are huge number of ads not proper for child to watch as a result of morality affect of them on our babies’ minds.

In conclusion, television’s ad has several negative effects on our children’s minds for the following reasons. Such as, it increased the violence impression of the child, moreover, it has direct effect of child moral personality.