Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television has destroyed communication among friends and family. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

I agree with the following statement beacuse television has bad influence on people communication and their behiovur to others. I will explain in three different ways and also I am going to give three examples for these three branches.

Firstly, television has a power to destroyed people relationships beacuse the most of people watch television more than ten hours in a day in the world. Moreover, they can never find a time to conversation with their frends and family. For example, if I compare with my grandparents and my childhood. I can see much more differences between us and this deferences exist beacuse of television. My grandparent had close relationships each other, but I can not communicate with them beacuse of television. Most probably I watch television program normally day. And I could not find time for disscuss something with them. It shows me television has a negative effect up on people beacuse my grandparents had grown without television and they spent childhood in streets. However, my generation became adult with television and we are not be able to communicate each other or our families.

Secondly, television has terrible influence on people beacuse people can not talk with television they can only listen or watch it. In this reason people lose their communication skills. It is provide with some communication concert, this concert just tries explain basic pattern communication. Beacuse people has not enough abilities to even begin a conversation with others. For example, my cousin watches cartoons every day, he is effected by this cartoons very badly beacuse he never leaves his eyes on television screen, despite I try to communicate with him.

Thirtly, if I compare with old people and new people, I would say easly people needs much more physcologist nowadays. It is other reason television bad impact on people. They need to professional support by physcologist beacuse they had been forgotten how communicate each other since television became very significant to them. For instance, I am living in flat and I have much neighboor and the most of my neighboor has not communicate each other. However, I remamber to when I was a child, my neighboor had great releation with my family. Unfortuntely, nowadays they do not spend their family. All these reasons people need to physcologist to disscuss and try to explain their problem. But people usually did not go to this kind of place to communicate in the my childhood. They always shared their feelings with around them, but television had already destroyed it.

In the conclusion, television has bad influences on peoples' communication and I tried to explain with three examples. These examples are people watch television