Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Nowadays, we face various conditions in our lives which we need to know how to pass them in a good way. while some people prefer to make abrupt decisions that have high risk, others hold an opinion that finding slower but comprehensive answers for problems is more important. Personally, I believe in the second view point because I think it has better consequences. I have several reasons for my viewpoint, both of which will be mentioned in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, I think we all concur that the more rapidly you make a decision, the more mistake you will make. correcting the mistakes needs time to be spent on it, which can postpone the sequence's actions. Therefore the whole procedure is going to face with delay, and not only will it waste the time but also it will cost expenses. I am going to make an example that is related to my opinion indirectly. Imagine two pupils taking a same exam and they had 1 hour to finish the exam. The first one writes down the answers quickly without thinking about the problems, however, the second student put away the pen and starts to think about the question from a different point in order to make the best solution. The hasty one finishes his exam in 30 minutes and start to check what he has written down on the paper when he finds his mistakes it makes his anxiety because of he afraid of time. So he rubs the paper and makes the paper dirty. This stress reduces his mental performance too which leads him to decide incorrectly again and again. On the other hand, the clever student who goes step by step with confidence finisheses his exam maybe faster than the previous pupil and without any stress or mistakes. The second one uses his time efficiently and reach to the point without any street.

Secondly, I think each action we make has numerous consequences that must consider before taking the action. To shed more light on the matter, some times individuals make a decision which is seen a good one but it has uncountable harmful effects on other aspects of our lives. For example, my brother has a soap company. In their manufactory, they use so many chemical materials in order to improve the quality of their products. But as you know these chemicals have numerous noxious influences on nature surrounding us. My brother decided to add a new chemical formula in his products without thinking about the other aspect of his actions because he wanted to make a good profit and quickly from this big change in his company. They depleted their waste on nature and this innovative method made these swedge more harmful for nature. After detecting these fact from organization which oversee the factories performance they close the industry for 3 years which put considerable pressure on my brothers financially and emotionally. I think if he thought about his decision at first, the result would be different.

To make the long story short, according to the aforementioned arguments, I think we ought to think about our actions precisely before taking any. Because some bad steps in our life can affects on all part of our lives. Try to not consider thinking at the first point as a wasting of time because it will help you to not waste your time in the future, nor will your money.