Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? When people succeed, it is entirely because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with their success. Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position

To be successful, hardworking has a significant key. However, to a great degree, I can't entirely agree with the idea that the only factor to success is hardworking. I believe that besides of it, the other agents help a person to achieve success, including luck. In the following paragraph, I will illustrate my persuasive reasons in this respect.

The first and foremost reason, despite being industrious, is having equipment and a suitable environment. In other words, the more a person takes advantage of facilities, the more the chance of reaching one's goals increases. As a bright example, I would like to make a comparison between the three world countries and the developed ones. It has been estimated that the rate of successful peoples in first world countries became more than the poor ones. When we focus on this problem, we can figure out that the main reason is that the people living in high-class countries use the existing equipment in every field, such as education, including the novel education tools, the internet, and so forth. In contrast, in some of the deprived regains of low-level countries, there are no mentioned items. As a result, the one who born in a developed country and in a wealthy family is a lucky person, so in case of using them, he or she could achieve success comfortably.

Secondly, I firmly believe that having an expert leader or advisor has a strong effect on achieving the best. Because before us, there have been many experienced individuals who are so familiar with how to do a specific activity, he or she is the best person to get help. Take me as a brilliant example of it. Three years ago, when I was conducting my master thesis, I had a distinguished advisor. He was so professional and elite in his fields of interest. Therefore, thanks to his advice, I could complete my thesis, and I could receive an A-grade in my research. It is true that I was so serious in my doing tasks, but I am sure that if he had not given his guidelines, I would never have achieved my ambition in my major. In this case, having an appropriate leader is another factor in the way to success in spite of working hard. This is somewhat connected to luck or decision-making power in selecting a leader or advisor.

In conclusion, I believe that only working hard does not guarantees to be successful. This is because using all current facilities and getting the help of an adept one make a good impact on success.