Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

The ability to plan is one of the important pillar of success in each society. By having specific plan people able to manage their works better which leads to their prosperity. Some people believe that in today's complicated world it is vital to young people to have the ability to manage, whereas some others hold an opposite attitude. In my view, in today's competitive life it is essential for youngsters to have organization ability for two remarkable reasons.

The main reason is that in today's complicated life people could make better decisions by having the planning ability. Modern life comprise of several dilemmas people could calm their mind down by managing their works and problems. By this mean, people would be able to concentrate on their works better and make logical decisions. For example, when I began my work in apple company, I interfered with large amount of problems which was required me to make several decisions that could determine my future in the job. At first, always I couldn't put my works in order and not only they took me a lot of time, but I also made wrong decisions and ruined the projects. As time went, I learned to plan my tasks which provided me with more relief and able me to pay more attention on each of them which led me to success in both making better decision and gaining better results. If I had not organized my works, I would not make sound decisions.

Second, by planning one's tasks in today's life, people could increase their efficiency. When people manage their works, they could prevent from overwhelming in large amount of works. Therefore, they could save significant amount of time and use this time to do extra works. For instance, statistics demonstrate that there is a direct relation between ability to plan and the efficiency that one's has. Researchers' investigation among two groups reveals that people who are able to organize their tasks could do large amount of work in specific amount of time due to their ability to plan help them to complete a work in little time. On the other hand, people who not able to manage their tasks not only decrease their efficiency, but they also put themselves in a severe pressure to do well. As you can see, people could benefit a lot by planning.

In conclusion, I do believe that people could gain a lot of advantages by organizing their work in today's progressive world. Not only could they make better decisions, but they also increase their efficiency. I think that people should pay more attention to improve the ability to plan in themselves.