Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Some people think that it is easy now for young people to organize their life. Some people say that because of the advancement in technology today, it becomes faster for young people to organize their life. Although I understand their point of view, I have a different opinion. I believe that with the advancement of modern life young adult should carefully organize for their life. The basis of my opinion is social and financial.

Form the social perspective, young adult need to be more organized in their life, to have successful life. today life become so busy. People do not have time to do all their work. For example, if people are able to organize their daily schedule, that will help them to have abetter life. For instance, I am a working mom. I have three boys. Working and being a mom is not an easy task. I need to mange my time. So I am working during the morning time while my kids are in school. I pick up my children from school on my way back from work. When I arrive home I prepare food for the whole family. We all eat together. then I help my children with their home work. That is why I think that for people to have a successful social life, they need to have a good plan.

Financially, today people are attracted to the fancy life style of the world. All the people around the world want to buy a big house, a fancy car, and put their children in a better education system. If people incorporated in this life without planing for the future, they will be in a disaster. For example, personally I aim to buy a big house. I also need a big car, my family are getting bigger now. If I buy all the stuff I need without watching my financial situation, I will lose every thing.I need to plan for the future, that I will be able to pay for all my expenses. And that I can save some money for my children education. Planning is the best way to have a better life.

In conclusion for the reasons I mentioned above, I believe that organization and planning is the best methods for having progress life, specially with todays modern life.