Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

With the development of technology, societies have become modern with some different dimensions. This complicated modern life needs its own preparations and skills. Personally, I support the idea that people need to plan and organize their tasks for these endeavors. From my vantage point, the ability to plan for accomplishing the goals is a crucial element in attaining job success and establishing a good family.

Firstly, modern life has some specific attributes, such as high amount of competition and high number of experts in distinctive fields. Therefore, people cannot conduct a better future, unless they know what they want to do in their lives and how to achieve them in complicated environment. In particular, young people need to know their objectives and make plans to achieve them and enrich their skills. One of the most important aspects of modern life is economics. Individuals have to establish good careers which match their abilities to have better work life and better income. Thanks to accurate plans and methods, youths are prone to get decent jobs and receive promotions in their jobs. In other words, they know exactly what their prospects are and can plan to accomplish them. Therefore, it is undeniable that they can achieve their goals in work place.

In addition, when people are completely aware of their goals and plans, they are able to manage their relations and tasks. Therefore, they are prone to establish a good family and take advantages of strong relationships with their family members. Indeed, individuals who have accurate plans and organizations in their lives, can easily find their wives or husbands and enhance better families, since they know when the right time for making their own family is and who the right person to marry is. Thus, they would have peaceful mind and concentrate on their goals and achievements.

To conclude, through planning and organizing their lives, young people would guarantee their brilliant future in different aspects such as their work place and family. Hence, try to make your way to bloom your talents and achieve your goals, you would be more successful even if there are extreme obstacles ahead of you.