Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.Use specific reasons and examples to support

Because only the work provide people with their purchase, everyone should have one regardless of how hard and tiring it is. However, some people find it hard and uncomfortable to work for four or five days a week while others believe it is the most enjoyable way to work. From my point of view, even though the length of the work is relatively longer than usual, work for three days would be a beneficial way to work.

To begin with, because people are more energetic during the daytime, the three days of work can provide a person with more opportunities to develop themselves. Even though the amount of leisure time is equal when a person works three days for a long time or four days for a short time, the energy level they have is considerably different. For example, my school requires students to learn only from weekdays and spend the rest of the time on improving the unique abilities of every individual. As a result, the ranking of my school is the best in every field from academic to talents among the other private ones.

Furthermore, the time of relaxation is way higher when people work three days. In fact, scientists proved that good sleep can help the person to succeed. Also, the people will be less stressed if they have only three days of work. On the other hand, the ones who work for five or four days a week would stress more despite the time they spend at work every day. Besides, the capability of workers would be higher when they relaxed more which is also has numerous positive effects on the company they work in. As an illustration, one of my aunts works as a manager in one of the biggest companies in the country. She is both a good mother and worker because the company provides her with enough time to spend with her loved ones.

All in all regardless of the usual day of work is five in everywhere in the world, I think the three days of work is the best option. Also, the pros of working for a short day of a week considerably outweigh the cons of it as I mentioned before.