Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is more important for students to understand ideas and concepts than it is for them to learn facts.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When comes to education both ideas and fact are very crucial parts in the class room. We cannot separate the ideas and concept from the fact. It is something act like this way concept and ideas are theory but the net result of theory is fact like experiment or practical truth, So it is difficult isolate from each other.

First of all, everyone gets knowledge, wisdom, insight and so on from the books, folk and from other sources. These will have the value when it is practical implemented. That event we are calling as fact. For example, one of friend he was studying degree in chemistry which consists of two year theory classes and one year practical classes. When He was studying theory paper, he got ideas about the subject but he do not have the practical knowledge then once he enter to lab, he did lots of experiment in his lab classes whatever he studied in the text book. There after only, he realises that understand whole ideas and concept of the whole books which he studies for last two years. He told that before doing the practical experiment, he was incomplete subject but once experiment all the theory he got knowledge and practical experience about the whole subject.

Secondly, I want to give my own experience regarding the fact my daughter she very good in saying the tab in maths but if i ask her do practically with banana the she could not able conclude it because lack practical implementation. So knowledge will get complete when the ideas and concept meet the fact. Otherwise these two things will become useless for humankind. Even great scientist newton also completed his whole concept by doing the experiment with the apple, without that movement might not be developed the further theory. Other example Einstein was poor in theory even failed more subject rather than physics. Because he proved his concept and idea of theory relativity, today we are appreciate him for his knowledge. Unless the concept is proved it does not have any value.

To sum up, in order to get the whole knowledge we need ideas, concept and as well as fact, these thing are determine every things in the world. So ideas and facts are equally important in the study world.