Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Our current way of life will have a negative impact on future generations.

With the rapid development of technology, we live in a more different way than the past. we are too much depend on autonomous machines and we spent more time with the technology. I firm belief that with this development we give a negative impact on the future generations, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, with the vast evolution of the world create a lot of needs for people, and as a result, both parents working throughout the day. therefore, children not receive enough coverage and guidance from parents. Most of the time children spent their time in daycare centres that would have made students with no practical knowledge, as they not receive primary education from home. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my elder sister's experienced. My sister is a Doctor and she cannot pay attention to his son. Therefore, her son spends his daytime in a daycare centre while my sister is working. Since that her son did not receive any basic knowledge from their parents and therefore, when he went to the school his basic abilities are lower than other students. Because this, my sister decides to spend more time with his child and that results in better performance of the child than past. For this reason, I feel that what parents live in today may affect their children in bad ways.

Secondly, to satisfy our current needs a lot of industries have started and this caused to increase environmental pollution, which might cause a lot of problems in future. Emerging development in construction sites destroy forests and it reduces the places for wildlife. This may be badly influenced and a lot of species engendered because of this. if the ecosystem is fail like this, the future may create problems like global warming. For instance, very recently part of the amazon rain forest destroyed because of human activities. This rainforest is a repository of ecological services for the world. If these forests are destroyed like this lot of wildlife would be engendered and at the same time, humans face a lot of problems like even in future they might not have enough resources for breathing fresh air. With the above facts, it's certainly clear that what we do today would cause a lot of serious problems than we think.

In conclusion, I strongly agree with the idea that the way we live in today will cause negative impacts on future generations. This is because economic evolution resulted in a bad impact on parents influenced on child and human activities have largely destroyed the ecological system.