Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

A computer is a multi-purpose device as its usages gamut from office work to playing. children use a computer as playing-machine in much often; it is a kind of misuse of computers in a specific way. Although children use a computer very randomly, its positive significance on children's development is inevitable. In my view, children should not be allowed to play computer as it wastes time is groundless as children always find a way to linger their time in something else; however, playing computer facilitates a chance exploring a mental idea in the process.

At first, the use of the computer may result in an opening of childhood creativity. Surely, children are an immense capacity to develop them in something extra in way; by computer's specific features, they might develop or explore the field they would like to do. Graphic design, gaming imagination, editing text, etc are various things that children can be interested in. With the introduction of computer technology, many children have the privilege to explore their imagination in their respective interests. children can invest the waste time apart from the study in the relevant technological field via computer. In contrast to the earlier held belief of computers can waste the time of the children, a lot of children have developed their skills in the various computer-related field; some children adept in the skill of the computer application program like software development, new gaming concept development, editing, etc. So, how come people can blame computer only for the waste of the time of the children.

Secondly, the computer may have engaged the children in but, it prevents the children to develop very malicious activities at a very early age. In other words, children may spend their time if they are not engaged in it to more harmful activities to them. For instance, children can get exposed to an outer environment which is a far-reaching harmful effect. they may expose an environment full of negative consequences. Drug addiction, gambling, stealing, etc are the activities, may the children intrigued in. By asserting a business and curiosity inside a box of the computer, it will certainly, keeps away the kids from the baleful results.

In conclusion, the computer may engage in children in an excessive way but, it indeed explores the creativity of the children. Furthermore, it keeps away children from developing immoral activities.