Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is a human nature that, people used to get bore when they carried out the similar kinds of the tasks all the day either in the educational, business or industrial sectors. I not only boring but also gives more stress to the people. So, It is my firm believe that workers are more satisfied if they have have many different tasks to do, for number of reasons and i will explain these ideas in the following subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, every people feel better if they get to work the different kinds of tasks during their workday. It makes people more fresh and gives the relieve from the stress, which used to occurs when people do the same work for the long period of the time. i have to admit that, my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. During my undergraduate period i used to get bored and feel more stress when i attend more than four lecture a day. So, in my undergraduate period i have carried out an field experiment in order to get the research experience. I used to involved in my study, laboratory and in to my research field at every day. These kinds of different activities give me more relieve from the mental stress and i do not get bored.

Secondly, when the workers are given to do the different kinds of tasks, it always help to increase their concentration over the work and also increase the working efficiency. In the present world, it is believe that the people get more active and effective if they have the better mental and psychological environment. So, the doing of a different kinds of task in the workday results the effectiveness of the work, freshness in the workers and finally leads to the progress of the particular sectors ( education, industrial, business, etc). For instance, when a children are pressured to study at every time results the decrease in their effectiveness of their study, as they get monotonous by reading every time. So, if the childrens are allowed to play, read, watch television, etc. it results the increase efficacy at every sector like education, health and communication.

Thirdly, workers get the better opportunity to know and do the different kinds of new work. The chance of doing the different new task not only give the freshness but also makes the development of knowledge and skills which is highly benefit for every worker in the future.

In the light of these above mentioned reasons, i strongly with the given statement.