Do you agree or disagree? It is better to relax by watching a movie or reading a book than doing physical exercise. Explain your answer with examples and specific reasons.

In today's modern society, everyone in the city become so busy doing tasks like job, school, and business. Day after day people become more and more stressed, so they need to do something to relax themselves from daily hectic activities. Some people watch movie and read books to relax. Other prefer to do exercise to release from stress. In my concern, doing exercise is the better way to relax.

First, doing exercise can make people not only feel relax, but also feel happy, satisfied good appearance and good mood. While doing exercise such as jogging or stretching human body stimulates various brain chemicals that may leave a person feeling happier and more relaxed. A person may also feel better about her appearance and herself when you exercise regularly, which can boost confidence. For instance, according to one research of Biochemistry, study saw that people who exercise twice, are more happier and more positive in attitude rather than those who don't exercise at all. However, some people have different view point, they feel relaxed while watching movies and reading books. Albeit those kind of activities are entertaining but it give temporary happiness and last for short time. On other hand, doing exercise boost energy, gifted good mood and happiness, and develop positive attitude for life long.

Secondly, along with relaxation, doing exercise also provide some good quality of sleep which people hardly get from movie or by reading book. By doing exercise, a person may feel tired but relaxed. From my own experience, when I was in college, I had long vacation about two month. In starting days I was so excited because watching movies and reading books was my favorite time pass and I felt so relaxed. Few weeks later, I could hardly sleep at night and even if when I slept, the endless nightmares woke me up. So my parents took me to our family physician to cure my problem. The physician told me that I carry too much pressure and I needed to be relax and the best way to get relax is doing exercise rather than watching movies or reading books. I started following his instruction. Finally, I could sleep well at night and have the energy to do my work.

To sum up, doing exercise not only give happiness and good mood but also provide good quality of sleep and boost energy in human body. So it is perfect way to get relax.