DO YOU PREFER SPEND YOUR LEISURE TIME WITH OTHERS AR BE ALONE?

I like to spend my leisure time with so many people, no matter I know them or it is the first time I meet them. I just like to have this chance to meet new people and spend my time with them. There is lots of reasons why I prefer this way but here I mention to two of them only.

Firstly, I can learn so many new skills from other people. If you meet different people, you can learn so many things from them; why so I believe each person has at least one amazing life experience or skill and you can learn from them by spending your free time with them. I remember last year we had a big party for new year and we invited all of our family friends and also asked them to invite their friends on behalf of us too. In that party I meet a young lady, Mina who was a master chief in an Italian restaurant. That day I could learn so many amazing ways to cock Italian foods in an easy and fast way. Just some months later I participated in a charity food competition and I cocked one of those Italian foods which I learned from Mina. I could win the first place and sold my food for a good price and had this chance to give all the money to a cancer charity institution. If we did not have that big party and if I hadn’t met Mina that day I couldn’t win the competition and help people who suffer from cancer.

Secondly, spending time with others is more fun rather than being alone. I am kind of person who will become depressed easily so I prefer to spend my free time with others and do some funny activities with them. Last summer I decided to set a special plan for my vacation, so I called to some of my friends and ask them whether they like to join me for a backpack traveling or not. Hopefully all of them agreed and on a beautiful and sunny day we started our long trip. In that trip, one night we lost our way when we were in a jungle. It was late at night and we did not have any idea about how we can find our way. Suddenly I looked up into the sky and said “oh guys, look at the stars. We just learn about them in school. Let’s try to find our way by them.” However, I was not sure about how exactly I should find the way by the stars but one of our friends, Nataly knew about sky and stars and helped us to find our way. Till that night I did not know how I should use stars as navigators and all I was learned in school was really vague to me. But that night Nataly could teach us so many things about stars and how we can ask them for a help as a natural GPS. And this could not happen if I wanted to spend my free time alone at home.

To cut the long story short, I believe, it is good to have some free time which we spend them by ourselves. In these times we can think about different things which we cannot completely focus on them when we are with other people. but in my view, spending time with other people have so much more advantages than being alone. In this way, based on two explained reasons plus so many more reasons I prefer to spent my leisure time with others doing something funny rather than being alone.