Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cellphone, online games and social networking websites.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that because of extension of the electronic device between children, teachers should overcome more difficulty and problems to educating children in school because using these devices provide new kinds of social and healthy and moral problems. Contrary to this popular belief there are still those who argue that using the electronic device like cell phone and computers led to increases in the cognitive ability of children and in this way children will be more successful in the study at school and teaching them would be an easier task. However, I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that educating children is a more difficult task today than in the past because they spend so much time on the cell phone, online games, and networking Web site.

First and foremost, unfortunately, children have access to some inappropriate content and information on some social networking websites that it has a lot of harmful effects on children's psyche and mind. Most people believe that the oversight organization attempts to stand against these kinds of harmful and immoral networks were not be with enough responsibility and it makes the teachers task even harder. All schools spending plenty of time to teach the true ways to use social networks in order to prevent more damage to children. In addition, some effect of playing violent games appeared as an increase in violent behavior in schools. For example, frequently we heard some news about bloody fights between students that this violent behavoir are very similar to the behavior of characters in games or films.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that parents and teachers are helpless to avoid children from exceeding the use of electronic devices. Parents cannot do not buy a cell phone or computer for their children because all of their children's friends have these devices. Children in contrast to school's prohibition law about having a cell phone in school, use their cell phone in the classroom. They play games or send messages to their friend have not enough attention to the lecture and even destruct other students who try to concentrate on the classroom.

Finally, yet importantly, overuse of children from the electronic device, create a lot of physical and mental illness to children, like fatty and increase in heart ill and diabetes or psychological problems like depression and insanity. All of these problems make presents and teachers task heavier, to try increase children awareness and controlling the problem.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I convinced that educating children is a more difficult task today than in the past. Because of the inability of parents and teacher to control the use of electronic devices and the harmful effect of some social networks and computer games on children mental and physical health.