Throughout history,maknig a decent decision has played a prevailing role in every individual'life. The inevitable question which has always caused debate among avademicians is whether in the past yong adult depended too much on their parents than nowadays or not. I am on the opinion that youth depended to their parents more in the past than now. In the following paragraph, I will elaborate on my view point through two noticeable reaons.

First of all,teenagers are less depended to their parents because they are more cognizant now. In other words, by using internet and specially social media they can broaden their horizon much more than juvenile in the past. For example, when I was at highschool several years ago, I wanted to choose a field in school and my parents suggested me mathematic. Had I not sought their advice, I would have a better career now.because of limited access to internet I couldn't asnwer my question about effectively and decisions and thought of my parenthad impact on my future life. This example illustrate the importance of knowledgeable of young peaple.

Secondly, youth nowadays do not consider their parents as role model and they imagine they are more well-informed in comparison to young people in the past. In fact, because of momentous changes that occured in 21 century, they have more kowledge than people in old generation. For example, my little sister without considering to our parents' idea, bought a company and started her desire career and became success in that field.She not only notice to other advice but also track her way. This example demostrate how

In conclusion, I strongly believe that youth nowadays are more indipendece in making decision withoun their parents involvemen because they are more knwledgeable and do not respect to their parent like past. This is why I think nowadays young are less depended to their parents.