If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Throughout history, in all civilized societies, selecting a right job engendered copious controversies among people. Some people may hold the view that a secure job is essential for people. However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that an appealing job is vital for human. As far as I am concerned, people should choose a satisfying job because not only can they progress, but also it helps them to enjoy their life.

The first reason worth mentioning is that an interesting job helps people to progress in their life. Nowadays, development in technology changes everything and become prosperous is arduous. To demonstrate, when a person select a job that like it, he allocate all his time on his job and try really hard to finish it. Also, your boss see this attitude of you and after a while suggest you a better job or maybe increase your wage. However, a person do not try correctly to perform his work if the job is not attractive to him. He only want to finish it fast and this might make a fatal or error in his work.

A further subtle point is that people enjoy their life. To illustrate, in this hectic life all people need to enjoy their life and there are many way to do this. On of this way is to execute a job that satisfy you. A person who working in a secure job, after a while get sick of his work and feel exhausted. So, he does not have any energy to doing his job. On the other hand, a satisfying job give a lot energy to person. For instance, a student that are working very hard on an arduous project never get tired because he enjoys spending his time like this and this situation leads to happiness in life. Hence, the life is not only about working and human must enjoy it to.

To make a long story short, based on aforementioned argument, due to progress in life and enjoy life, people prefer to choose a satisfying job rather than a secure job. Consequently, it is highly recommended that, people think about their life in a different way and select a job that help them to be happy.