If you could change one important thing about your hometown, what would you change? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of urbanization, education played vital role in each society. Nowadays, many are adamant that a myriad of elements should be taken into consideration in order to examine its destructive and constructive facet of this issue. Due to its paramount importance, huge steps have been taken to elevate its role. Some people may hold the view that there are many important issues such as traffic, pollution in a city. Some others take opposite side and believe education is a key which solve every problem. I concur with latter group and consider that education is first.

The exquisite point which to be mentioned is that importance of knowledge. In our modern world, there are many problem such as air pollution, traffic etc. Government can solve these problem by increasing number of littered person. A vivid example which can be given to shed light on the subject is one of my own experience. When I was a student in Amsterdam before 2 years ago, I saw that people solve traffic problem by riding bicycles. Therefore local government support it and take less taxation.

Secondly, another reason which deserves some word to say is that littered people increase productivity. Thanks to new technologies, competition between companies has significantly increased compared last decades. Companies are eager to hire worker skilled to maximize their profit. At that point, education played vital role for students. If there were more library or place to study, people can increase their knowledge and test their abilities.

Lastly, although the aforementioned reasons are fires one which cross the mind at first glance. They are by no means the only reasons available. In fact, there is another subtle point which must be borne in mind. Education boost creativity. The noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statics, reveal by a team of scientists who work at Harvard University, show that higher educated people tend to be more creative than less ones. Furthermore, they are more sensible nature and use nature friend product.

To wrap it up, contemplating all foresaid reasons, one soon realize that education is significant key to open all door. I suppose that library, universities and schools are most important place in a city.