Increasingly, robots and computers are being used to do work that humans once had to do for themselves. Some people believe the effect of this change will be mostly positive and helpful for humans. Other people believe that robots and computers will take too many jobs away from humans who are currently paid to do them.

Which view do you agree with and why?

From a broad perspective, in the current state of affairs we face, in which the vast technology improvements becomes an integral part of modern societies, it is not far-fetched to presume that robots and computers paly a vital role in these progressed(). However, applying theseadvanced technologies to what extent is not make the human vulnerable is considered as a contentious issue. There is growing segment of people, who contend this idea that the mrits of substituding the robots instead of human workforce outweigh it negative ramifications(). I personally concure with this idea, and in the ensuing paragraoh, the rationale behind this statement will be further elaborated.

First and foremost, robots work in a far more efficient way. There is no denying the fact that making a mistake is an inevitable features of human. Indeed, regardless of the sever efforts and attentin, rarely do individuals managed to perform partciualr job without any error. Actually, one of the constant factor caused failure is fatigue. As a matter of fact, this feature give a sense of superiority() to the comouters. Therefore, having worked restless, robots enable fulfill the jobs with the highest level of accuracy which can be accounted as a crucial feature in the modern societies. In addition, salary is another notable element concerning human working. The more people work, the more wage() they require to earn. Undoubtedly, this obstacle is meaningless in working with comouter, and do not overlook the importance() of this factor regarding decreasing the price of the production to the end users. Subsequently, ventually, the huamn benefits from the usage of comouters in terms of obtaining the production with more precise and less price.

Another paramount point which should be taken into consideration is the issue of avalaibility the more jobs for the human. Needless to say that although computers take some jobs from the people, these robots should be created somewhere. In fact, individuals go for a job in other aspects which necessitate to gain more advance knowledge and experience. Thus, the human releases from the mundane, meaningless tasks and gets involved with occupations that needs to think. It comes as no surprise to say that robots have not this capability to do this type of duties. So, if the human had not been having engaged in these new roles, he would not be able to enhance its knwoledge.

To wrap it up, it is more judicous to say that having assigned the routin tasks to computers and robots, human take a lot of advantages. This issue occurs not only due to achieving the high-quality commodities with reasonable price but laso since creating new job opportunites which robots cannot overcome.