It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

As everything in life is like a coin that has two different slides, people must weigh the pros and cons before jumping to conclusion. After all, each and every question or topic requires a careful deliberation in that there are always multiple variables to a truth. Even though some may adamantly believe that it's not crucial to know about the events in the world, I believe such opinion lacks coherence to some extent. In my humble opinion, it's essential for individuals to know everything happens around the world due to the following reasons.

First and foremost, people must realize everything around them, even if it doesn't affect their lifes and this can engender a myriad of advantages. The main reason behind this rationale, people must know the culture of other nations and how other people think. Furthermore, knowing these things will shape our personalities and way we think for better. In addition to this, Travelling abroad probably would help individuals to become more confidence. However, having knowledge about events may give some people the chance for a better future by attending them. To illustrate more thoroughly, My friend Jack was studying at the University of Jordan. last year an organization called "IEEE" visited his University also gave a conference there. Therefore, he searched in Google to get more information about them. So became more interesting in their organization and wanted to work with them. Subsequently, he contacted with them and attended to their events and start making connections there. Consequently, because of his attending to their events, he was able to work there. All in all we can't and shouldn't overlook the upsides of attending and learning about events around the world.

On top of this, not prioritize your knowledge about world events can result in unfavorable ramifications. In the eyes of many people in present-day society, most people are missing the chances to enhance their lives by not giving attention to most world events. In addition to this, people can't decide to visit a country, if they don't know about their culture. Events around the world for sure will not affect your life. but having some knowledge about country events would help you to become interested to visit their countries. A great example of this would be my uncle Sam, he never left his country to visit another. However, last month I talked to him about the event in China that I would to attend. Although he never been interested in leaving his country or attending events, he surprised me and asked to come with me. Long story short, it's clear as day to me, not having abroad knowledge about world events can be detrimental.

In summation, yes, it's virtually impossible to provide a completely satisfying answer to an open-ended question. Although the jury may be out in this given essay, we can come to a mutual agreement that every person around the world should know about the happening events around the world due to the following reasons and details mentioned above.