It is more important for students to understand ideas and concepts than it is for them to learn facts.

The reason why it is important to understand ideas and concepts because if the student doesn’t learn the idea or concepts they will be lost the when they will become a entrepreneur they will need idea for the company and if they don’t then there business will shut down faster than it should but if they did the it would happen because the they will have product idea for there company then they will not succeed.

Also another reason why I think that people should understand concepts is because for example if they don’t get a math problem it’s because they don’t get the concepts and if they take a test then they won’t be able to succeed in it because they don’t get the concept.Also another reason they should know ideas because they need to make a good equation then they won’t be able to because they don’t have an idea of what the equation should look like and they won’t be able to the equation.Which will make then fail.

Another reason why I think concepts and ideas are important are because they are the building blocks of our life and if we don’t get them we won’t be able to connect to each other.One example that I can show is that if we don’t get vocabulary then we won’t be able to communicate and won’t be able to discuss about a subject .Which will make you very different as a person because you won’t get the concepts of the subject or the idea of the subject.

Lastly, for my argument why idea and concepts should be important to understand is because they need a design for a rocket ship what will they do if they have no ideas or concepts for what rocket will look like or how it should be designed.Although they can look at other space company they can see how they make their rocket but the thing is that if they make a replica of the rocket then they will be sued because if the other space company rocket fails and their succeed then they will get sued for making a copy.But if they understand ideas and concepts then they can look at the other space company see the design and so then they can take inspiration and make a rocket which will be able to be different and not get sued for copying.This is why I think it is important to understand ideas and concepts.