Nowadays, children rely too much on the technology, like computers, smartphone, video games for fun and entertainment; playing simpler toys or playing outside with friends would be better for the children's development.

Nowadays, parents are trying to up-bring their children in an excellent fashion in order become successful in their future life. In this regard, I think that it is more advantageous for children's development to use technological devices, such as computers rather than playing outside or simpler toys. The reasons to support my viewpoint are elaborated on in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, by using computers, smartphone, children will be more creative. It is not secret to anyone that people's life are very dependent to modern technology, so if children learn how to utilize computers and smartphones they will have convenient life in the future. To be more specific, nowadays, a lot of well-known companies have been producing various useful and beneficial games based on their consumers' age and interest. In this case, if parents choose an appropriate game for their kids, they help to children's development since their kids will involve in various challenging situations within games. In this regard, when they play a mysterious game, they require to use their intellectual ability in order to find a best way to dilemma. As a result, they will be more creative in their both study and future jobs. On the contrary, when kids play with a simpler toys these kinds of benefits is not reachable for them.

Moreover, parents are able to foster their children more easily if their children play a video game or play with his or her smartphone inside home. To put it in other words, nowadays, parents should be more considerate toward their children rather than the past since their children are exposed to various kinds of negative and detrimental issues in public, such as violent and bad language. In this regard, parents can control and evaluate all of their kids' reaction if their children paly inside house rather than outside. An example can shed some light on this issue. Consider a young person who plays a football with his friend. In this case, every child are susceptible to have a conflict with his teammates. Therefore, if they have a conflict since some of the kids are not very polite they will use some bad words. In this case, if the mentioned boy were not familiar with those words, he will be affected.

In conclusion, contemplating all the mentioned reasons and examples, I do believe that using the technological devices like computers are more beneficial for children’s' development rather than simpler toys and playing outsides. Not only do they be more creative in their lives, but also they will be up-bring in correct ways.