Nowadays people are busy with many things If you were given a short period of time what would you choose 1 Learn to play a new sport you never played 2 Learn to cook food in a different way 3 Learn to do some hand made work like clothes

People are dealing with different situations having busy schedule as they are living materialistic lifestyle. To be specific, household chores, academia, family issues and the professional life at a same time is really arduous to manage together. Though they are intrigued for their passion, it is not possible because of the hectic life. In the same way, I also have abundant desires that need to be done and if I get time and have to choose among the tasks: sports, cooking and handmade work, I definitely prefer to cook cousin that I have never tried before though I like to have it. I will explain these ideas in the subsequent paragraph.

To begin with, I really like to taste different foods from different tribes and ethnic group according to the specialty. I have tasted food from Indian and continental restaurant, Chinese restaurant, Thai restaurant and many more. But all among them, I really like the food from my country that is called Newari food. Though I always eat the food from that restaurant but I have no idea how to prepare. Moreover, I am in foreign country and unable to have that business here but want to give my tongue the same flavor. If I get time, I am really eager to try that recipe and learn to cook that food at my home.

Secondly, people are suffering from obesity and having multiple health issues because of the unhealthy food that they are consuming from cafes. In the same way like other people, I am not eating nutritious food that my body needs because of which I have to suffer from ligament tear and bone fracture. So when the time is available to me, I will be successful in my mission that I am planning to learn how to cook. As a result, I will be abled to receive the vitamins that my body needs from the food that I prepare for myself where I can maintain hygiene too.

Finally, dishes from restaurant are not reasonable and really expensive comparing to the food that we prepare at home. Furthermore, they include taxes, service charge and delivery charge if we order at our home. In this way, cuisines cost virtually three times more expensive. To be honest, I do not have that much money to afford food from out for my lunch, dinner and breakfast. If I learn to cook, it is possible to save some money for my study. Consequently, I do not have to take any educational lone from bank.

In light of the above mentioned reasons though games that I never played and the handmade work are important for people in their life, I really prefer in learning cooking to make myself healthy and save some money.