Nowadays people are busy with many things If you were given a short period of time what would you choose 1 Learn to play a new sport you never played 2 Learn to cook food in a different way 3 Learn to do some hand made work like clothes

Sports have a significant effect on our health. Playing sports is a great way to ensure more prosperous life as it is beneficial to our health, wealth and community. Some people believe that if they have a short period of time to do thing, they will choose to learn new hand made skills. Others disagree. Personally, I believe that if I have a plenty of time to do special stuff, I will learn new sport. I feel this for two important reasons, which I will explain in the subsequent paragraphs.

First, the most prominent point to be mentioned is that playing sports can enable you to be more healthy. It can reduce chronic illness, because playing sports makes you digest easily, relieve stress, and keeps you fit. Nowadays, due to the technological development, people become lazy to run, walk , and playing sports, which affects the public's health. The human development has led to a massive accumulation of trash which spoils the natural beauty of the plant. Consequently. the techniques that people used a decade ago are quickly becoming obsolete. My own experience is a compelling illustration of this. When I was in university, I was obese. My friend encouraged me to play sports with him, therefore we joined the basketball team. First, I was embarrassed, because my body was not in perfect shape. Consequently, I played basketball for two months, and I lost fifteen pounds. I was surprised. If I did not play sports, I would not be thriving like I am today. This experience taught me that playing sports helps the one to be fit and be more healthy.

The second rationale behind my idea is rooted in the fact that playing sports allow the public to have easier access to make friends. If you join any sports team, you will interact with various people with different attitudes, considerations, and perspectives. If you are exposed to people with different backgrounds, you can make unpredictable breakthroughs, which can boost your comprehension, and convenient understanding of complex matters. Therefore, I have to admit that my opinion on this matter is greatly influenced by my sister's example. When my sister was at high school, she was introverted, consequently, she joined a tennis class, which helped her to eliminate any feeling of discomfort. As soon as she joined the tennis team, she started to make friends, that helped her to excel in her future career and be successful in her field. As you can see, playing sports is very advantageous.

In conclusion, I prefer to play sports with group of people. This is because playing sports can keep you fit and more healthy, and because you can make new friends, which increases your social abilities. Everyone should realizes the effectiveness of playing sports.