By and large, in the modern society which, we face a lot of problems each day. There are a plethora of people who are in conviction that Problems can be solved through the help of family members or the individuals, while others take a radically different perspective and assert that the interfere of government is essential in order to solve the problems that one faces. To the extent that my opinion is concerned I accord with the second group. Among countless reasons that give adherence to my perspective, I will delve into the most important ones as follows.

Firstly, the structure of fundamental and important problems crave for interfere of a greater power such as government. The health and education related subjects for that matter cannot be easily defeated unless the authorities provide the appropriate bed for it. For instance, as I turned 7, I got liver problems. I spent something around 3 weeks in hospital and paid a small amount of money, since the authorities accepted that my parent were unable to afford my surgery. Expenses were tremendous and if it wasn't for the government I could have easily be dead in less than 3 days, as doctors claimed. I can still remember my mother's face when she attended the accounting department to pay the fee. Feared from what she was about to face, she asked the lady how much we had to pay. The nurse smiled, saying that the state has covered it all. You only have to pay for the food supplements. The agitation dwindled as she heard her and looked back at the nurse with a strong sense of gratitude.

Secondly, the capacity of an individual to surmount the problems or the family members to help, is limited. The ascending price of house for example has paralyzed a lot of families, which cannot afford them. The loan provided by government has not only enabled the majority to afford a houses but has also made the businesses to flourish. For instance the small construction companies were about to be crashed something around 10 years ago and interfere of government made it possible for a lot of them to avoid bankruptcy.

In short, all the aforementioned reasons lead to the conclusion that there are lots of main issues that cannot be solved without the positive interfere of governments.