People should sometimes do things that they do not enjoy doing.

The work done by the worker who is not in that field or stream has fewer chances of becoming extraordinary and noticeable. According to the above prompt, people should sometimes do things they do not enjoy doing, thus, I disagree with the statement. it is my firm belief that people should always do what they like for a number of reasons and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, doing the work you most like means staying happy all time with your work which benefits people's health and make them healthy. However, choosing work that you do not like is causing your health problems. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been influenced by my own personal experience. when my dad lose his favorite job which he has been sticking to the time since he graduated, as a result after six months of continuing with another job he got sick because he doing work that he do not like. For this reason, enjoyment in work is important.

In addition, the chances of becoming a master in that work are more in the work which people enjoy while doing this work than the work which people do not. Drawing from my own experience, when I decide to take chemistry subject for my classes on the basis of the last year's student who got a high-paying job because he had chemistry, consequently, I cannot secure my dream points because of my low interest in chemistry that time I have more interest in political science than chemistry. it is certainly clear that people should always choose the work they have an interest in.

For last, the percentage of conflicts among the laborers on work increases because of the mismatch of the decisions likely taken by people who see the work from an interesting point of view. Moreover, people who do not interested in such an idea get into trouble with it, apparently, they got a bad impression at the workplace. For instance, a man who never ever goes on a field visit before has less interest in that work which includes more work like that, in the end, they take a wrong decision about it, and because of that there are more chances of stress and depression.

In light of the reasons mentioned, I strongly believe that people should do things or work they always enjoy doesn't matter what it is.