political and social views,topics don't discuss with friends

The term social or political views means someone having anything in his mind regarding these two aspects of life.Any person can have their different ideas and views in their mind about politics or social affairs nowadays happening in the world,so what i belive that these views should not be discussed with our friends .

I would like to explain my point of view by these statements.

Firstly,if we are going to discuss the political view with our friends and he doesnt like my views ,for example a leader can be the favourite or the worst personality for any one,once i was talking to my friend that dont caste your vote for this leader of this political party,he asked me why? when i gave the reason he got annoyed that this is your point of view not mine,and he stopped talking to me for a long period of time, so after this talk i realized that we should not give or share our views about politcs to our friends ,they can give us a hard time even by quitting the relationship.

Secondly,as much as the social views are concerned, i would rather say that,we never know which person is a silent admirer of any film star,singer ,model or any one working in a social media,once i remember that a wife got divorce from his husband due to a fight over a very different topic and that topic was ,the husband disliked one actor of hollywood ,and the wife was a fan of that actor,when the husband said something bad about that actor she became so sensitive about the personality that they had a very bad fight over this issue and finally ended up on divorce.Same goes to friends any friend can be senstitive about these type of views and we can loose any of our good friend or even maybe the person starts disliking you because you said some thing which he may not like.

In conclusion i will definately say that helathy discussions about politics and social views are very encourging but they are really very sensitive too ,we should keep our point of view to ourselves,we should not open our views as we are not the best judges,we are the best judge for ourself only.