Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer?

Speaking of a word " Money ". It arouses different responses among people. Some may frown up to it while other's might node their head with a whole hearted smile on their face. But, as far as I am concerned, I adopt a firm position that yes , children should be given incentives when they gained good scores. There are a lot of reasons for this opinion, but , I want to explore just a few of the primary one's here.

First of all, Money is the fundamental unit of everyone's life. We also need it even for just buying a piece of a bread because nothing is for free. As, far as school children's are concern they are at a very young age that they did not realize it's worth until we show them. I want to illustrate this idea by the help of my own personal example. Like I remember, when I was in 10th grade in Trueman High school. I was so bad in chemistry because it was quite boring and dry subject that's why I don't want to read that subject and eventually I failed. My parent's were so worried because of my poor performance. Then one day my mom came to my room and she told me that if I got good grades in chemistry, then she will give me money so, that I can buy my dream car which is Honda Civic. As, being a student , I cannot afford that on my own. So, I worked day and night and put all my efforts to get good grades in chemistry. When I got my result, I was so astonished that, is it really me who can perfom that well in an exam which I failed previously. Then I realized, my mom's trick works. What I have learned in my life is yes, these little things matter's alot.

There is another factor which deserves some words here if we want to inject this thing in our children that you have to work hard if you want to achieve something in your life , then we have to trained them from the very early age. Child at a school level is just like a sponge, they can absorb so easily and quickly.At this moment I want to share about a reseach article which i was reading yesterday on pubmeb.It states that to proceed further in life you always need some motivation in your life.To prove that they conduct a single blinded scientific study in two group of 5th grade students, one of them were told that, if they perfome well in map test they will get a gift card of toy'rus so they can buy any toy of their own personal choice while other's didnot have any such offer.When the reasearchers got the results of that trial they clearly saw that students with toy'rus gift card offer perform more well in map test than other’s.So, scientifically it is proven that you automattically try to find a better way if you have some reward in front of you.

By the way of conclusion, all in all I believe that it is a really good idea if parents give money to students who perform well in their studies and get good grades.