some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related schoolwork. use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Needless to say, one of the most important parents' duties, because of its impact on all aspects of children's lives, is spending time with them. Therefore, all parents have always been trying to spend time as much as they can with their children. In this regard, some people believe that in the modern time parents have less time to spend with their children, hence they have to do some things relate to children's schoolwork at limited time which they spend with their children. In contrast, I believe that parents have to allocate these times to play and have fun with their children. I will discuss my reasons in the following paragraphs.

Some individuals believe that schoolwork is the most important things for children in order to be success individuals in the future, hence parents have to do something related to schoolwork when they spend time with their children. Such people wrongly some children cannot learn subjects deeply in the class, hence parents have to help them to do their schoolwork in order to improve children's understanding from subjects to prepare them in so that find suitable job positions in the future. On the contrary, I disagree with this view, because when parents help children, children will rely on parents to solve problems which they face during study; consequently, instead of improving their creativity, this method will destroy their imagination that has negative impact on children's success in the future. You can take my cousin as the best example for this case. His parents used to help them to do their schoolwork; consequently, he had been able to get good scores during studying in the school, but after that he was not able to be success person in his job, because his parents could not help them in this situation. Thus, parents should not help children to do their schoolwork.

Parents have to spend their free time with their children to play and have fun in order to develop children's creativity. This topic has been discussed by many Psychologists that the majority of them believe that playing with children helps them to be more creative, because when they are playing they try to find new ways to face situations which they encounter during play; consequently, this situation will lead to generate new paths in their mind which it means children will become more creative. Therefore, these Psychologists have posed that parents have to spend much of their times which they spend with their children to play with them. I agree with this approach, because when parents play with their children they establish intimate relationships with their children that has positive impact on children's personality forming, since children's personality form based on their relationships. Bay way of illustration, I can refer to some statistics which have been published by several international health organizations. Based on these statistics approximately, all individuals who had intimate relationships with their parents have stronger personality and they are more success than other individuals. Thus, playing with children is the most important duty of parents in order to improve children's personality.

In brief, as I discussed in the previous paragraphs, some people believe that parents have to spend their times which they spend with their children to do somethings relate to children's schoolwork. In contrast, I argued that this approach is not correct for a couple of reasons. First, this approach lead to make individuals like sidekick persons, second, playing help children to be more creative and success individuals in the future.