Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork, which of the two approaches do you prefer?

Living in the hectic lives has changed human beings' lives in so many aspects and Parent, which are busy with work and community do not have enough time for family members as much as they should. Indeed, parent face an intricate dilemma so as whether they should play with kid or help them with their homework in the limited time that they have for family. I, personally, take the view that it would be more beneficial either for parents or children if parents that time to assist kid in their lessons.

To begin with, helping children with schoolwork is necessary in today's era, since lessons are more complicated. To be more specific, in today's educational centers teachers face a plethora of issues which prohibit them to be able teach student with a great quality; problems such as huge number of student in a class, less educational facilities, and difficult topics, to name but a few, lead tutors to expect parents to assist children in their assignment. Indeed, should parent not dedicate enough time for kids’ schoolwork, they will face drastic problem and the quality of education will be deteriorated considerably. In other words, family member plays a vital role in student, more specifically early age kids, education and their neglect in fulfilling kids need to support in lessons may cause some irreparable hurt on their educational record.

Secondly, parents support in schoolwork assist children to land on their dream job. To clarify more, skimming on every single job announcement, we can see good educational background as a crucial qualification items for applicant. In fact, every single employer in today's era hold the conviction that student who got the good result in the school would help them to achieve the company goals in an efficient manner. In these circumstances, it is crucial for parents to dedicate as much time as they can to boost their kids educational scores. My personal experience would help to put a vivid picture of this idea. Last year when I was looking for a job, I applied for the job which I am occupied with right now, among dozens of people who were applied for the position the managers picked me. After the official start of working in the complex, I asked for the reasons of choosing me with related experience among the all applicants, they told me that my excellent grades help me to stand out from the crowd. if fact, had I not had scores that draw the attention of the admission committee, I would not have been able to get the job.

Taking all the aforementioned into account, it can be concluded that it would be more beneficial if parent dedicate all the free time that the have to assist children with school stuff. To replicate the reasons, it will help kids to accomplish school’s difficult assignments and it can have positive influence on their future opportunities.