Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

That nowadays children profoundly is a principal factor for each society. It is a highly debatable point whether busy parents spend the time to have fun playing or to schoolwork. Some people strongly believe that parents have to use their spare time to do children's schoolwork to improve children's knowledge. Nevertheless, I believe that parents should use their time for games or sports. The following reasons would elaborate on the thesis.

First of all, one of the compelling reasons that authenticate the thesis is that have a fun time with parents play a key role in both children physical-health and mental-health. It would not be too great an exaggeration to say that nowadays, due to inactivity life, many students have some physical and mental issues in their life. As a matter of fact, children face many problems in school with their assignments and friends. For example, my brother study in a very famous school in our city which is pioneers in some aspects. In fact, my brother and their friends have to study in the same position for a long time with huge pressure from their teacher. My parents in order to decrease these issues spend a lot of time with my brother to have a fun time for at least one day.

In addition, children need to learn how they can communicate with other people. To clarify, parents have a direct influence on their children communication ability. Broadly speaking, since some children are shy and they do not like to make friends with other children, if parents can not learn their children to interact with other people, children will not able to have a successful social life in the future. For instance, my uncles did not spend the time to talk with her children to learn how they can communicate with respect to other people so that her sons are so impolite when they want to speak with other people. As a result, nobody likes to work and speak with my cousins.

In conclusion, although there are many who believe that parents have to spend free time with their children just for schoolwork. I disagree. I strongly believe that parents have to support their children with spending time playing game or sport in order to help their children to have a healthy life and successful future.