Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this mechanized era, internet play an important role in our daily life and a question which is matter of the debates, a controversial one is, whether internet information is useful for us or not. By developing of the technology, much more people tend to use internet day to day. It goes without say that, nowadays living without the internet is too hard and sometimes impossible. In numerous circles of researchers and experts, whereas some are inclined toward the opinion that internet have more advatages than disadvatages, on the other extreme of the rope, opponents believe access to the internet creates problems, while both sides have their own position, I from my vantage point, the first one carries more weight. In what follows I will delve into some conspicuous aspects which persuade me to put forward this perspective.

To commence, the first point I would like to make is that, internet makes our lives much more from the past and brought us a lot of benefits. For instance, internet tells us to access to everything that we want, such as, news, science, general information and etc. My personal experience is a compelling example of what I mean. Three years ago, when I was a freshman, I had a project about a particular topic that I had to do it quickly. When I started to research, I needed some basic information for start and I couldn`t find anything useful from the books, thus, I began to search to the internet quickly and it was unbelievable, It had all information which I needed. I secceeded and non of that achievement was possible without the internet information.

The second reson coming to my mind to substantiate and indicate my stand point concerning this issue is that, technology is developing so fast that people couldn`t keep up with unless the keep increasing their knowledge, and here is the exactly place that we need internet information. It lets us to access any information, any where and any time and it is incredible. For instance, we can contact easily to eachother from any distance, use internet to understand what goes on for example in your office, therefore you can find quickly any information about many people and etc.

Drawing upon the reason, although there are always some exception which are excluded from the general rule, I do strongly believe that internet let us to access many valuable information. To recapitulate the reasons, not only can people available to find any information they want, but also it is extremely useful for they.