Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the modern days the internet provides people a necessary rule in their lives. Some people believes that The internet provides amounth of precios data. However others disagree. In my opinion the Internet has provided alot of valuable information. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

Firt of all, access to the intenrent leads people to get rid of with lots of their puzels which is created in every days life especialy in scinece fild. scientist are engaging with lots of question in their life whci are part of their researches. In addition, they would need some resources to sort their problem which Internet invented the oppourtunity for researcher to share their depictions which will help other popular people to acces them and solve their question as well. One of my own experienc is a good case in point. I remember one day I was getting an bearable ache in my nech which concens me about. I was feeling devastating and mobilazing. I could not even move my nech for a second. the doctores was not in access therefore, I had to search on the interenet about my ache. What was realy amazing was that I could find the reasons of my eche in addition to finding the treat for it. Thanks to technologt and the internet which creat this opurtunity for us which access us to the scientist ideas about diffrent part og medicine. If I coudnt acces to the internet at that time, I would have never found the treatment of my eche.

Second, the internet would connect people fastly to the news about climate change in diffrent part of the world which is kind of nessaeserly news for every one to know about them.

If people could access to the internet in every place that they are they would have a chanc o inform by the internet from dangerous event which will happend in their futures life.

my friends example is a good case in point. she is a addicted technologycal person which has alvayes conected to the internet in every time. one day we were set off a trip in the winter. we leave our house in the dark dawn. we were mid along of the city. Hoever the wether was becaming rainy. but before the wether become worh my friend find a quick way by the using internet which showes us a quick way. There for we could pass the dangrous way which would leeds lots of problem aftter that rainy days.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that the internet is not only help people to share their Idea but also leads people to know about nesesry news.