Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view?

It is undeniable fact that humans needs farmland and housing, but it is crucial

to protect deteriorating species of animals. It is Better to save endangered animals because human life is inter linked with other species. Increase land to save wide life habit is basic requirement to maintain balance in ecosystem. It is well known fact that every organism in existence connected with each other for habit and food. For instance, tigers and other carnivores feed on deers, and deer consume green leaves. If there are very few tigers due to lack of adequate sanctuaries, deer population may increase. Moreover, deer compete with other animals or even with human for food. Thus, large number of deer population may lead to destruction of other species. Every organism in the ecosystem play significant role to regulate cycle effectively. For the existence of human it is imperial to save endangered species.Fox serves as good example for controlling population of other species, they consume rodents and rabbits for survival. diminishing number of foxes, can increase number of prey species and in turn will compete with other animals.Furthermore, Many organisms eat dead material and waste from the land and help in reducing land pollution.

On the other hand, there is already plenty of land available for growing grains, pulses and fruits for human consumption and for shelter to satisfy living needs. However, Human existence depends on life of other animals, if valuable species are reducing in numbers, survival of human would be very difficult.