Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past

Technoloy has become part of our everyday life. There is no place around the globe where technology hasn't reach. The technology has created an large impact on every folks from children to old people. Everything has its own pros and cons likewise technology has its own. I totally disaree with the statement Technology has made children less innovative compare to past. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explore in the following paragraph.

To begin with, Technology is itself an result of creativeness. Children can get abound of knowledge about everything in the google. They can learn and adopt different skills with the help of internet during their leisure time. This is based on my personal example, My younger bother is so fond of technology and gadget. During the period of pandemic, he utilized his time by watching productive video in the youtube and ended up create an remote control car which runs with battery. I was astonished by his creativeness and innovative skill.so, I think that if we observe and do proper utilization of resources than nothing is useful. We can have every scientist in our house.

Secondly, Techology has made children more independent. One don't have to rely on other to get information about any particular topic. For example, Nowdays, children don't have wait until next class if they haven't understood about any specific chapter. They can do self study and do self research at home. If incase, they fall sick and missed any class than they don't have to be worry about missing those chapter. There can be overflow of information on the internet which they can watch by their smartphone or laptop.

Its certainly clear to see in front of our eyes that, there are so many advantages and opportunities to many youth which is only possible with the help of technology. so, we cant deny the fact that it cant stop children from being productive.