TPO-01 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.Use specific reaso

Different people have distinct views about the funding of universities and college, as many people thought that sports and social activities are essential for a sustainable life along with the academic career. As far as i m concerned, for a secure life of the student the financial support must be more towards the class and libraries and less to the sports, social activities. Universities are considered lofty with the academic of the student as it helps student to broaden their capability and provide a successful path for their future.

First of all, in many universities there must require a good source of internet along with the new technology which assist student to remain up-to-date with the recent inventions and research work. For example, a student if lack of such technology than he might lags behind as being unfamiliar with the new information that has took place in the world. He will remain backward if the university fails to provide required technology. Thus, university must give more emphasis to the libraries. Also, classes of the university is another necessary requirement for any students.

Secondly, the university must be generous in giving the student variety of classes which helps in soaring student's knowledge. Universities should fund on such classes which helps student to uplift their understanding about the world. For example, if the student get variety of classes than it will helps student to cope up with the different aspects in life. It helps student to build up their confident in distinct subjects. Nonetheless, sports and social activities is also beneficial to students.

Admittedly, sports aids the physical and mental balance to student which further helps student to be active and motivated in their daily life. For an instance, a student are loaded with mental pressure of studies so they must need a sports to help them do some recreational activities which help them to be healthy and cheerful. Moreover, social activities is also a part of fun which train student to deal with the different surroundings and people. But, as per the benefits of the classes and libraries are towering as compared to the sports and social activities. Hence, university must funds more on libraries and classes.

In conclusion, the advantage of investing more financial support on libraries and classes overweight the benefits of funding on sports and social activities.