Are our children getting less creative? My answer is no,our technology is growing just as our children are growing. We need to treat technology as assistant to help to correct and realize our creative mind, as it is born to be.

First of all, technology enables us to attach to the spectacular world in an easier way, which inspire us to change the former ideas and discover new ones. In the ancient, people have no access to collect and renew the information, so their horizon is limited to a narrow space. Therefore, their innovation has to be limited to a certain area without opportunities to touch the extra space, just as the western have no idea what the eastern looks like until they invent the boat and canvas to travel to the other side of the earth. However, when it comes to the modern technology, we have numerous chances to get access to what we want at once, even in the thousands miles away.

In addition, we need to rely on these technology inventions to realize our creative and even crazy minds. When somebody comes up with an idea about flying before, people surrounding him only thought he is crazy but not creative. In the contrary, if somebody comes up an new idea about flying besides airplanes, we may think him to be smart or romantic. He also has the ability to realize his thought to become an astronomer or an engineer.

What’s more, the technology could bring all the creative ideas together and combine them to be a more mature one. Take our most far- reaching invention- the Internet as an example,there are a number of approaches to converge our ideas and the scholars could communicate and even debate in the blog. Let the creative ideas crush to each other. The modern technology is an indispensable part for our society to develop. When facing all of the challenges, all of what we need to do is to take the most use of the technology and apply our creative ideas completely without regret.

In conclusion, how to best control our technology is the most serious thing what we need to worry about. Even though there may be sometime people are addicted to an more comfortable life and finally lose the passion to change the world, I maintain that technology has more advantages than disadvantages. We have offer technology the function to realize our dreams, and we need to take advantage of it. Never lose your heart and keep it on the way.